Contact us

We’ve pulled together some key contacts that should be able to help you with queries you might have at this time.

Security

Security (emergency)
Tel: 999 then 0113 343 2222

Security (non emergency)
Tel: 07876 866747

IT helpdesk

https://it.leeds.ac.uk/it

Support and wellbeing

Support Worker team (Disability Services)
Email: supportworkerteam@leeds.ac.uk

Disability Services
Email: disability@leeds.ac.uk

Health and Safety
Email: safety@leeds.ac.uk

Occupational Health
Email: occupationalhealth@leeds.ac.uk

Staff Counselling and Psychological Health
Email: staffcounselling@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: 0113 34 33694.

Chaplaincy (chaplains)
Email: chaplaincy@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: 0113 343 5071
Web: unichaplaincy.org.uk

Chaplaincy (Farhat Yaqoob, Muslim Student Adviser)
Email: F.Yaqoob@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: 07713707857
Web: unichaplaincy.org.uk

Please visit the following links for wellbeing help and resources:

IT, Minerva and digital skills

IT how to work off site
IT inductions
Minerva support
Digital skills Library Skills@Library
Office 365 advice from IT
Microsoft teams advice from IT 

Online learning and teaching

Help with online teaching systems and staff advice on transferring teaching online
Email: digitaleducation@leeds.ac.uk

Future Learn
Email: onlinecourses@leeds.ac.uk

Library
Email: library@leeds.ac.uk

Leeds University Union

LUU advice
LUU clubs and societies

Payroll

Email: payro@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Travel

Government advice for travellers returning to UK
Government foreign travel advice
UKCISA

Other useful contacts

International student office
Web: International student office

Work placements
Email: workplacements@leeds.ac.uk

Study abroad
Email: outgoingstudyabroad@leeds.ac.uk

Funding
Email: funding@leeds.ac.uk

Visa queries
Email: internationalstudents@leeds.ac.uk

Cancelling travel bookings
Email: travel@leeds.ac.uk

Insurance for travel
Email: insurance@leeds.ac.uk

See also coronavirus updates from the government and the following NHS links:

For any updates to this website email coronavirus.leeds.ac.uk